annual report banner

Wrapping up 2016/2017

On December 2, 2017, the Saskatchewan Cultural Exchange held its Annual General Meeting for its 2016/2017 fiscal year. Thanks for everyone who was able to come out and participate in the governance of the organization.

Four new members were elected to the Board of Directors. Welcome to Micki Cowan, Michele Geres, Edith Skeard, and Kathleen Wilson –– everyone’s excited for what you bring to the Saskatchewan Cultural Exchange.

Thanks to departing board members Jesse Chatterson, Nick Faye, and Caelan Reilly. Your hard work is very much appreciated.

Read our annual report for 2016/2017 over here.